EPISCOPAL ORDINATION OF ARCHBISHOP-DESIGNATE AUGUSTINE DINOIA, OP

LIVE (2 1/2 hrs) Live from the Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception, His Eminence, William Cardinal Levada, Prefect of the Congregation for the Doctrine of the Faith presides over the Episcopal Ordination of Archbishop - Designate Augustine DiNoia, OP the newly named Secretary of the Congregation for Divine Worship and the Discipline of the Sacraments.

Sat 7/11/09 2:00 PM ET / 11 AM PT Sun 7/12/09 12:00 AM ET / (Sat) 9 PM PT